Bay Area Metro Area Properties - Link

Bay Area Metro Area Properties

Link properties in the Bay Area region serve as a gateway for service in Silicon Valley, the rest of Northern California and the Pacific Northwest. The region’s array of transportation assets, including ship, air, rail and road, and position on the Pacific Coast make the Bay Area a prime location for advanced manufacturing and distribution. The Port of Oakland ranks as the eighth busiest container port in the U.S. in terms of cargo volume, and 76 percent of its trade is with Asia.

Bay Area in Numbers

4,731,803

Bay Area metro area population

10.9M SF

Link industrial property square footage

110

Number of properties

Featured Properties

Mowry Buss Ctr 4

6753 Mowry Avenue

Size

268,538 SF

Clear Height

26'

Dock Doors

58

Year Built

1998

Pinole Point Building #1

2900 Atlas Road, Richmond, CA

Size

200,000 SF

Clear Height

26'

Dock Doors

24

Year Built

1999

Fremont Industrial Center

2710 Lakeview Court

Size

81,704 SF

Clear Height

20'

Dock Doors

6

Truck Court Depth

115'

Year Built

1985

Kato Road

47020 Kato Road, Fremont, CA

Size

207,416 SF

Clear Height

36'

Dock Doors

28

Truck Court Depth

185'

Year Built

Future

Silicon Valley Industrial Center

6212 Hellyer Avenue, San Jose, CA

Size

111,700 SF

Clear Height

32'

Dock Doors

17

Truck Court Depth

120'

Year Built

2016

Leasing

Bryan McKrell

Managing Director

West

bmckrell@linklogistics.com
+1 916-265-9995
Graeme Coyle

Market Officer

Northern California

cgcoyle@linklogistics.com
+1 916-265-9996

Investments

Matthew Chapman

Managing Director

West

mchapman@linklogistics.com
+1 949-677-6355
J.R. Cisneros

Vice President

Mountain

jrcisneros@linklogistics.com
+1 312-392-2343
Barr Levy

Vice President

West

blevy@linklogistics.com
+1 949-565-1493
Christopher R. Ryan

Senior Associate

cryan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-954-6952

Development

Joe Williams

Vice President

West

jwilliams@linklogistics.com
+1 949-344-2209

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.