Central Region - Link

Central Region

Leasing

Jack Hennessey

Senior Managing Director

Central

jhennessey@linklogistics.com
+1 312-466-3254
Ryan Keathley

Managing Director

Texas

rkeathley@linklogistics.com
+1 512-879-1485
Rob Damrat

Managing Director

Midwest

rdamrat@linklogistics.com
+1 312-798-5452
Ryan Bartley

Market Officer

Minneapolis

rbartley@linklogistics.com
+1 763-225-5904
Rebel Blackwell

Market Officer

Dallas

rblackwell@linklogistics.com
+1 972-823-2831
Wes Cowan

Market Officer

Kansas City Underground

wcowan@linklogistics.com
+1 816-365-2203
Brian Doyle

Market Officer

IN/KY/OH/TN

bdoyle@linklogistics.com
+1 312-798-5476
Brian Erlanson

Market Officer

Austin/El Paso/San Antonio

berlanson@linklogistics.com
+1 512-589-6710
Ross Matthews

Market Officer

Houston

rmatthews@linklogistics.com
+1 713-569-5090
Caitlin Sullivan

Market Officer

Chicago/Milwaukee

csullivan@linklogistics.com
+1 312-798-5478

Investments

Andrew Goodman

Managing Director / Head of Dispositions

National

agoodman@linklogistics.com
+1 972-823-2812
Brian Townsend

Managing Director

Central

btownsend@linklogistics.com
+1 312-392-2340
Grant Matthews

Vice President

Texas

gmatthews@linklogistics.com
+1 469-839-6194

Development

Britton T. Winterer

Executive Vice President

Head of Development

bwinterer@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1096
Anthony Nelson

Senior Vice President

National

anelson@linklogistics.com
+1 312-798-5465
Brian Strohl

Vice President

Central

bstrohl@linklogistics.com
+1 214-550-1909
Eric Gilbert

Managing Director

National

egilbert@linklogistics.com
+1 847-774-2492

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region