Contact our
Central team

Please don’t hesitate to contact any of our regional staff to learn more about what Link can do for you, locally. We are always happy to help!

Arrow_right@1x Created with Sketch. Back to locations

Please don’t hesitate to contact any of our regional staff to learn more about what Link can do for you, locally. We are always happy to help!

Asset Management

 

 

 

Jack Hennessey
Managing Director

Regional Head

jhennessey@linklogistics.com +1 312 466 3254

Ryan Bartley
Senior Vice President

Minnesota

rbartley@linklogistics.com +1 763 225 5904

Wesley W. Cowan
Senior Vice President

Kansas City Underground

wcowan@linklogistics.com +1 816 257 4773

Rob Damrat
Senior Vice President

Chicago, Wisconsin, Kansas City surface

rdamrat@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5452

Brian Doyle
Senior Vice President

Lower Midwest (Indianapolis, Columbus, Cincinnati, Louisville, Nashville, St. Louis)

bdoyle@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5476

Caitlin Sullivan
Vice President

Chicago, Wisconsin, Kansas City surface

csullivan@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5478

Loren Williamson
Vice President

Kansas City Underground

lwilliamson@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 2867

Asset Management

Jack Hennessey
Managing Director

Regional Head

jhennessey@linklogistics.com +1 312 466 3254

Ryan Bartley
Senior Vice President

Minnesota

rbartley@linklogistics.com +1 763 225 5904

Wesley W. Cowan
Senior Vice President

Kansas City Underground

wcowan@linklogistics.com +1 816 257 4773

Rob Damrat
Senior Vice President

Chicago, Wisconsin, Kansas City surface

rdamrat@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5452

Brian Doyle
Senior Vice President

Lower Midwest (Indianapolis, Columbus, Cincinnati, Louisville, Nashville, St. Louis)

bdoyle@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5476

Caitlin Sullivan
Vice President

Chicago, Wisconsin, Kansas City surface

csullivan@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5478

Loren Williamson
Vice President

Kansas City Underground

lwilliamson@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 2867

Property Operations

Investments & Development

 

 

Vicki Stevens
Vice President

Property Operations

vstevens@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5484

Brian Townsend
Managing Director

Investments

btownsend@linklogistics.com +1 312 392 2340

Laura Hyde
Vice President

Investments

lhyde@linklogistics.com +1 312 392 2338

Anthony Nelson
Senior Vice President

Development

anelson@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5465

Property Operations

Vicki Stevens
Vice President

Property Operations

vstevens@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5484

Investments & Development

Brian Townsend
Managing Director

Investments

btownsend@linklogistics.com +1 312 392 2340

Laura Hyde
Vice President

Investments

lhyde@linklogistics.com +1 312 392 2338

Anthony Nelson
Senior Vice President

Development

anelson@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5465

Construction

 

 

 

James Van Sickle
Senior Vice President

jvansickle@linklogistics.com +1 925 278 6655

Construction

James Van Sickle
Senior Vice President

jvansickle@linklogistics.com +1 925 278 6655