Charlotte Metro Area Properties - Link

Charlotte Metro Area Properties

A banking and financial services hub, Charlotte is a rapidly growing city. Link properties in Charlotte connect companies to the city’s inland port, rail lines and interstate system, enabling delivery across the Southeast, and meet the needs of a rising local e-commerce demand. Nearly 62 percent of the U.S. population is only a one-day drive from the city, and its international airport is the world’s seventh-busiest.

Charlotte in Numbers

2,636,882

Charlotte metro area population

3.1M SF

Link industrial property square footage

30

Number of properties

Featured Properties

Wilkinson Commerce Center

3000-3825 Parrott Drive, Charlotte NC

Size

229,500 SF

Clear Height

24' - 32'

Dock Doors

45

Year Built

2018

Long Creek Park

5911 Long Creek Park Drive, Charlotte, NC

Size

600,960 SF

Clear Height

24' - 32'

Dock Doors

91

Year Built

1996

Lakemont Logistics Center

Steele Creek Drive, Fort Mill, SC

Size

484,820 SF

Clear Height

24' - 32'

Dock Doors

80

Truck Court Depth

130’ - 185’'

LEED Certified

NA

Year Built

2018

Leasing

Charlie Ripple

Market Officer

Carolinas/Memphis

cripple@linklogistics.com
+1 704-804-2766
Britten Mathews

Assistant Vice President

bmathews@linklogistics.com
+1 804-363-3839

Investments

Clifton H. Coffey

Managing Director

Southeast

ccoffey@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1007
Nicholas Brady III

Director

Southeast

nbrady@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1060

Development

Britton T. Winterer

Executive Vice President

Head of Development

bwinterer@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1096
Eric Gilbert

Managing Director

National

egilbert@linklogistics.com
+1 847-774-2492

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.