East Region - Link

East Region

Leasing

Glenn Wylie

Senior Managing Director

East

gwylie@linklogistics.com
+1 267-620-3021
James Maneri

Market Officer

Pennsylvania

jmaneri@linklogistics.com
+1 610-389-2797
Eric Penaranda

Market Officer

Florida

epenaranda@linklogistics.com
+1 267-620-3067
Charlie Ripple

Market Officer

Carolinas/Memphis

cripple@linklogistics.com
+1 704-804-2766
Wes Vaughan

Market Officer

Georgia

wvaughan@linklogistics.com
+1 404-301-5755
Michael Walsh

Market Officer

Northeast

mwalsh@linklogistics.com
+1 410-908-7608

Investments

Clifton H. Coffey

Managing Director

Southeast

ccoffey@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1007
Andrew Houston

Director

Northeast

ahouston@linklogistics.com
+1 973-769-4165
Nicholas Brady III

Director

Southeast

nbrady@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1060
Matthew R. McCarthy

Vice President

Northeast

mmccarthy@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1095

Development

Britton T. Winterer

Executive Vice President

Head of Development

bwinterer@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1096
Eric Gilbert

Managing Director

National

egilbert@linklogistics.com
+1 847-774-2492
Daniel P. Connaughton

Vice President

East

dconnaughton@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1018
Liz Gabor

Vice President

East

lgabor@linklogistics.com
+1 267-705-6222
John M. Martin

Vice President

East

jmartin@linklogistics.com
+1 301-651-3565
Camilo Rios

Vice President

Southeast

crios@linklogistics.com
+1 305-704-7292
Joseph Winning

Vice President

NJ/PA/NC

jwinning@linklogistics.com
+1 267-620-2865
Timothy Aguilar

Assistant Vice President

Northeast

taguilar@linklogistics.com
+1 908-403-5425

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region