East

158,775,000 Total SF
1,083 Properties

Arrow_right@1x Created with Sketch. BACK TO PROPERTIES

158,775,000 Total SF
1,083 Properties

Leasing Team

 

 

 

Glenn Wylie
Senior Managing Director

East Region

gwylie@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3021

James Maneri
Managing Director

Northeast Region

jmaneri@linklogistics.com +1 610 389 2797

Michael R. Walsh
Senior Vice President

New Jersey, Maryland

mwalsh@linklogistics.com +1 410 908 7608

Michele Salvino
Senior Vice President

Maryland, Virginia

msalvino@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3038

Charlie Ripple
Senior Vice President

North Carolina, Memphis

cripple@linklogistics.com +1 704 804 2766

Eric Penaranda
Vice President

Florida

epenaranda@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3067

Wes Vaughan
Vice President

Georgia

wvaughan@linklogistics.com +1 404 301 5755

Elliot Williams
Vice President

Georgia

ewilliams@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5464

Peter Corcoran
Vice President

New Jersey, Pennsylvania

pcorcoran@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 2917

Leasing Team

Glenn Wylie
Senior Managing Director

East Region

gwylie@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3021

James Maneri
Managing Director

Northeast Region

jmaneri@linklogistics.com +1 610 389 2797

Michael R. Walsh
Senior Vice President

New Jersey, Maryland

mwalsh@linklogistics.com +1 410 908 7608

Michele Salvino
Senior Vice President

Maryland, Virginia

msalvino@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3038

Charlie Ripple
Senior Vice President

North Carolina, Memphis

cripple@linklogistics.com +1 704 804 2766

Eric Penaranda
Vice President

Florida

epenaranda@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3067

Wes Vaughan
Vice President

Georgia

wvaughan@linklogistics.com +1 404 301 5755

Elliot Williams
Vice President

Georgia

ewilliams@linklogistics.com +1 312 798 5464

Peter Corcoran
Vice President

New Jersey, Pennsylvania

pcorcoran@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 2917

Development

 

 

 

Britton Winterer
Executive Vice President

Head of Development

bwinterer@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1096

Eric Gilbert
Managing Director

Head of Development - East

egilbert@linklogistics.com +1 847 774 2492

Joe Winning
Vice President

Development – East

jwinning@linklogistics.com 267-620-2865

Dan Connaughton
Vice President

Development - East

dconnaughton@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1018

Camilo Rios
Vice President

Development – Southeast

crios@linklogistics.com 305-704-7292

Development

Britton Winterer
Executive Vice President

Head of Development

bwinterer@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1096

Eric Gilbert
Managing Director

Head of Development - East

egilbert@linklogistics.com +1 847 774 2492

Joe Winning
Vice President

Development – East

jwinning@linklogistics.com 267-620-2865

Dan Connaughton
Vice President

Development - East

dconnaughton@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1018

Camilo Rios
Vice President

Development – Southeast

crios@linklogistics.com 305-704-7292

Investments

 

 

 

Clifton Coffey
Managing Director

Investments - Southeast

ccoffey@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1007

Andrew Houston
Director

Investments – Northeast

ahouston@linklogistics.com +1 973 769 4165

Nicholas Brady III
Director

Investments – Southeast

nbrady@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1060

Matthew McCarthy
Vice President

Investments – Northeast

mmccarthy@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1000

J. Taylor Malfitano
Vice President

Investments – National Accounts

tmalfitano@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1000

Investments

Clifton Coffey
Managing Director

Investments - Southeast

ccoffey@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1007

Andrew Houston
Director

Investments – Northeast

ahouston@linklogistics.com +1 973 769 4165

Nicholas Brady III
Director

Investments – Southeast

nbrady@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1060

Matthew McCarthy
Vice President

Investments – Northeast

mmccarthy@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1000

J. Taylor Malfitano
Vice President

Investments – National Accounts

tmalfitano@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1000

Property Operations

 

Construction

 

Russell Peskin
Vice President

Northeast

rpeskin@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3074

Daniel Joyce
Vice President

Southeast

djoyce@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 2832

Jim Hartzel
Senior Vice President

Northeast

jhartzel@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 2930

Victor Marotta
Senior Vice President

Southeast

vmarotta@linklogistics.com +1 404 301 5754

Property Operations

Russell Peskin
Vice President

Northeast

rpeskin@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3074

Daniel Joyce
Vice President

Southeast

djoyce@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 2832

Construction

Jim Hartzel
Senior Vice President

Northeast

jhartzel@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 2930

Victor Marotta
Senior Vice President

Southeast

vmarotta@linklogistics.com +1 404 301 5754

OUR REGIONAL TEAMS

CENTRAL REGION

MEET THE TEAM

WEST REGION

MEET THE TEAM