Greensboro Metro Area Properties - Link

Greensboro Metro Area Properties

Positioned at the intersection of four interstates and several major highways, Link properties in Greensboro offer a central location to connect the entire Southeast region with a company's goods.

Greensboro in Numbers

771,851

Greensboro metro area population

5M SF

Link industrial property square footage

57

Number of properties

Featured Properties

Bull Ridge Park, Greensboro

1150 Pleasant Ridge Road

Size

341,000 SF

Clear Height

32'

Dock Doors

36

Year Built

2007

Brigham Enterprise Center

657 Brigham Rd, Greensboro, NC

Size

418,462 SF

Clear height

32'

Dock Doors

78

Truck Court Depth

140'-200'

LEED Certified

NA

Year Built

2006

Leasing

Charlie Ripple

Market Officer

Carolinas/Memphis

cripple@linklogistics.com
+1 704-804-2766
Britten Mathews

Assistant Vice President

bmathews@linklogistics.com
+1 804-363-3839

Investments

Clifton H. Coffey

Managing Director

Southeast

ccoffey@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1007
Nicholas Brady III

Director

Southeast

nbrady@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1060

Development

Britton T. Winterer

Executive Vice President

Head of Development

bwinterer@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1096
Eric Gilbert

Managing Director

National

egilbert@linklogistics.com
+1 847-774-2492

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.