Inland Empire Metro Area Properties - Link

Inland Empire Metro Area Properties

The Inland Empire, a region east of Los Angeles that covers more than 27,000 square miles of Riverside and San Bernardino Counties, serves as the trade gateway for Asia’s imports and exports. Link properties across the Inland Empire boast quick drive times to Los Angeles’s critical ports, premium access to major population centers and infrastructure and options for large-scale distribution facilities.

Inland Empire in Numbers

4,650,631

Inland Empire metro area population

23.7M SF

Link industrial property square footage

124

Number of properties

Featured Properties

Space Center

3401 Etiwanda Avenue, Bldg 711-931

Size

1,939,312 SF

Clear Height

40'

Dock Doors

338

Truck Court Depth

185'

Year Built

Future

Ontario Mills DC

5125 Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario CA

Size

520,161 SF

Clear Height

32'

Dock Doors

106

LEED Certified

Yes

Year Built

2013

Orange Show Road

555 E. Orange Show Road

Size

1,102,639 SF

Clear Height

36'

Dock Doors

215

Year Built

2015

Rialto 2

1660 N Linden Ave, Rialto, CA

Size

855,000 SF

Clear Height

36'

Dock Doors

82

Truck Court Depth

185'

Year Built

2019

Hofer Ranch IC Bldg 1

2825 E Jurupa St, Ontario, CA

Size

612,104 SF

Clear Height

32'

Dock Doors

104

LEED Certified

Yes

Year Built

2012

11201 Iberia Street

11201 Iberia St, Jurupa Valley, CA

Size

228,860 SF

Clear Height

30'

Dock Doors

44

Year Built

1962

Leasing

Joseph Finnigan

Managing Director

West

jfinnigan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-358-6004
Ryan Shelton

Market Officer

Southern California

jshelton@linklogistics.com
+1 949-375-6787

Investments

Matthew Chapman

Managing Director

West

mchapman@linklogistics.com
+1 949-677-6355
Barr Levy

Vice President

West

blevy@linklogistics.com
+1 949-565-1493
Christopher R. Ryan

Senior Associate

cryan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-954-6952

Development

Tom Cruikshank

Senior Vice President

Southern California

tcruikshank@linklogistics.com
+1 909-223-9035
Joe Williams

Vice President

West

jwilliams@linklogistics.com
+1 949-344-2209

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.