Jacksonville Metro Area Properties - Link

Jacksonville Metro Area Properties

Sitting on the East Coast of Florida, Jacksonville’s diverse logistics and transportation infrastructure includes rail, air, maritime and highway. Link properties in Jacksonville offer same-day access to more than 94 million consumers and the ability to ship products anywhere in the world.

Jacksonville in Numbers

1,559,514

Jacksonville metro area population

4.6M SF

Link industrial property square footage

20

Number of properties

Featured Properties

Creekside Distribution Center

13845 Alvarez Road, Jacksonville, FL

Size

334,930 SF

Clear Height

24'-28'

Dock Doors

105

Truck Court Depth

190'

LEED Certified

NA

Year Built

2008

International Tradeport 1

1750 Airport Rd, Jacksonville, FL

Size

200,000 SF

Clear Height

32'

Dock Doors

67

Truck Court Depth

130'

LEED Certified

NA

Year Built

2019

Leasing

Eric Penaranda

Market Officer

Florida

epenaranda@linklogistics.com
+1 267-620-3067
Forrest Askew III

Assistant Vice President

faskew@linklogistics.com
+1 305-704-7295

Investments

Clifton H. Coffey

Managing Director

Southeast

ccoffey@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1007
Nicholas Brady III

Director

Southeast

nbrady@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1060

Development

Britton T. Winterer

Executive Vice President

Head of Development

bwinterer@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1096
Eric Gilbert

Managing Director

National

egilbert@linklogistics.com
+1 847-774-2492

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.