Las Vegas Metro Area Properties - Link

Las Vegas Metro Area Properties

With a famous entertainment-driven economy, Las Vegas continues to experience population and business growth. Link properties in Las Vegas offer less than a day’s drive to five major U.S. ports and more than 40 million consumers. Within a two-day delivery timeframe, a Las Vegas base allows for service to every U.S. West state with lower cost and greater convenience.

Las Vegas in Numbers

2,266,715

Las Vegas metro area population

8.1M SF

Link industrial property square footage

43

Number of properties

Featured Properties

Henderson Freeways Crossing-A

8390 Eastgate Road, Henderson, NV

Size

163,000 SF

Clear Height

32'

Dock Doors

16

Truck Court Depth

130'

Year Built

2016

Placid St Dist Ctr 1

7000 Placid Street, Las Vegas, NV

Size

309,208 SF

Clear Height

24'

Dock Doors

60

Year Built

1994

Las Vegas Corporate Center #18

3200 East Gowan Road, North Las Vegas

Size

266,811 SF

Clear Height

30'

Dock Doors

57

Year Built

2003

Northgate 8

5550 Donovan Way, North Las Vegas, NV

Size

570,810 SF

Clear Height

36'

Dock Doors

98

Year Built

2017

Leasing

Joseph Finnigan

Managing Director

West

jfinnigan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-358-6004
Matt Duplantis

Market Officer

Las Vegas/Reno/Phoenix

mduplantis@linklogistics.com
+1 775-772-3870

Investments

Matthew Chapman

Managing Director

West

mchapman@linklogistics.com
+1 949-677-6355
J.R. Cisneros

Vice President

Mountain

jrcisneros@linklogistics.com
+1 312-392-2343
Barr Levy

Vice President

West

blevy@linklogistics.com
+1 949-565-1493
Christopher R. Ryan

Senior Associate

cryan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-954-6952

Development

Tom Cruikshank

Senior Vice President

Southern California

tcruikshank@linklogistics.com
+1 909-223-9035
Joe Williams

Vice President

West

jwilliams@linklogistics.com
+1 949-344-2209

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.