Los Angeles Metro Area Properties - Link

Los Angeles Metro Area Properties

The second-largest city in the U.S. and a part of California’s ranking as the fifth-largest economy worldwide, Los Angeles serves a vast range of logistics needs. The Ports of Long Beach and Los Angeles remain the busiest in the nation, with Los Angeles ranking 17th globally in container volume. Link properties in the Los Angeles metropolitan area connect companies to an international airport and five other commercial airports, a robust highway network and railroads for intermodal transfers to infill locations.

Los Angeles in Numbers

13,214,799

Los Angeles metro area population

14.2M SF

Link industrial property square footage

152

Number of properties

Featured Properties

5200 Sheila Street

5200 Sheila Street, Commerce, CA 90040

Size

114,898 SF

Clear Height

36'

Dock Doors

17

Truck Court Depth

135'

Year Built

Future

Sorensen Industrial

9306 Sorensen Ave, Santa Fe Springs, CA

Size

305,422 SF

Clear Height

32'

Dock Doors

55

LEED Certified

Yes, Silver

Year Built

2012

Harbor Gateway DC

1580 Francisco St, Torrance, CA

Size

184,815 SF

Clear Height

30'

Dock Doors

66

Year Built

2000

South Bay DC

588 Crenshaw Blvd, Torrance, CA

Size

265,418 SF

Clear Height

42'

Dock Doors

40

LEED Certified

Yes, Platinum

Year Built

2013

Leasing

Joseph Finnigan

Managing Director

West

jfinnigan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-358-6004
Ryan Shelton

Market Officer

Southern California

jshelton@linklogistics.com
+1 949-375-6787

Investments

Matthew Chapman

Managing Director

West

mchapman@linklogistics.com
+1 949-677-6355
Barr Levy

Vice President

West

blevy@linklogistics.com
+1 949-565-1493
Christopher R. Ryan

Senior Associate

cryan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-954-6952

Development

Tom Cruikshank

Senior Vice President

Southern California

tcruikshank@linklogistics.com
+1 909-223-9035
Joe Williams

Vice President

West

jwilliams@linklogistics.com
+1 949-344-2209

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.