Memphis Metro Area Properties - Link

Memphis Metro Area Properties

Offering a highly desirable convergence of transportation assets on the Mississippi River, Memphis is a prime Southern logistics hub. Link properties in Memphis have access to the fifth-largest inland port in the U.S., a well-connected highway system, major railroad lines and an international airport, enabling companies to service every direction of the nation.

Memphis in Numbers

1,344,910

Memphis metro area population

4.5M SF

Link industrial property square footage

28

Number of properties

Featured Properties

7437 Polk Lane

7437 Polk Lane, Olive Branch, MS 38654

Size

412,000

Clear Height

36'

Dock Doors

76

Year Built

2018

Southpoint XIX

5166 Pleasant Hill Road, Memphis, TN 38118

Size

649,000 SF

Clear Height

32'

Dock Doors

129

Year Built

2001

Leasing

Charlie Ripple

Market Officer

Carolinas/Memphis

cripple@linklogistics.com
+1 704-804-2766
Britten Mathews

Assistant Vice President

bmathews@linklogistics.com
+1 804-363-3839

Investments

Clifton H. Coffey

Managing Director

Southeast

ccoffey@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1007
Nicholas Brady III

Director

Southeast

nbrady@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1060

Development

Britton T. Winterer

Executive Vice President

Head of Development

bwinterer@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1096
Eric Gilbert

Managing Director

National

egilbert@linklogistics.com
+1 847-774-2492

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.