Contact our
Northeast team

Please don’t hesitate to contact any of our regional staff to learn more about what Link can do for you, locally. We are always happy to help!

Arrow_right@1x Created with Sketch. Back to locations

Please don’t hesitate to contact any of our regional staff to learn more about what Link can do for you, locally. We are always happy to help!

Asset Management

 

 

 

James Maneri
Managing Director

Regional Head

jmaneri@linklogistics.com +1 610 389 2797

Michael R. Walsh
Senior Vice President

mwalsh@linklogistics.com +1 410 908 7608

Michele Salvino
Senior Vice President

msalvino@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3038

Peter Corcoran
Vice President

pcorcoran@linklogistics.com +1 856 905 4846

Asset Management

James Maneri
Managing Director

Regional Head

jmaneri@linklogistics.com +1 610 389 2797

Michael R. Walsh
Senior Vice President

mwalsh@linklogistics.com +1 410 908 7608

Michele Salvino
Senior Vice President

msalvino@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3038

Peter Corcoran
Vice President

pcorcoran@linklogistics.com +1 856 905 4846

Property Operations

Investments & Development

 

 

Russell Peskin
Vice President

Property Operations

rpeskin@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3074

Britt Winterer
Managing Director

Investments & Head of Development

bwinterer@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1000

Eric Gilbert
Managing Director

Development

egilbert@linklogistics.com +1 847 774 2492

Andrew Houston
Director

Investments

ahouston@linklogistics.com +1 973 769 4165

Property Operations

Russell Peskin
Vice President

Property Operations

rpeskin@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3074

Investments & Development

Britt Winterer
Managing Director

Investments & Head of Development

bwinterer@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1000

Eric Gilbert
Managing Director

Development

egilbert@linklogistics.com +1 847 774 2492

Andrew Houston
Director

Investments

ahouston@linklogistics.com +1 973 769 4165

J. Taylor Malfitano
Vice President

Investments, National Accounts

tmalfitano@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1000

Matthew McCarthy
Vice President

Investments

mmccarthy@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1000

Construction

Jim Hartzel
Senior Vice President

Regional Construction Lead

jhartzel@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 2930

Investments & Development

 

Construction

 

J. Taylor Malfitano
Vice President

Investments, National Accounts

tmalfitano@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1000

Matthew McCarthy
Vice President

Investments

mmccarthy@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1000

Jim Hartzel
Senior Vice President

Regional Construction Lead

jhartzel@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 2930