Orange County Metro Area Properties - Link

Orange County Metro Area Properties

Located in the greater Los Angeles area, Orange County offers proximity to Los Angeles’s ports, international airport and highway system and serves as a strategic mid-point to the San Diego metropolitan area. Link properties in Orange County create access to serve millions of local customers with the speed needed to meet increasingly-fast delivery expectations.

Orange County in Numbers

270,166

Orange County metro area population

4.8M SF

Link industrial property square footage

118

Number of properties

Featured Properties

Lake Forest-20492 Crescent Bay

20492 Crescent Bay

Size

46,642 SF

Clear Height

21'

Dock Doors

6

Year Built

1998

Lake Forest-25172 Arctic Ocean

25172 Arctic Ocean Drive

Size

52,024 SF

Clear Height

21'

Dock Doors

6

Year Built

1998

Leasing

Joseph Finnigan

Managing Director

West

jfinnigan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-358-6004
Ryan Shelton

Market Officer

Southern California

jshelton@linklogistics.com
+1 949-375-6787

Investments

Matthew Chapman

Managing Director

West

mchapman@linklogistics.com
+1 949-677-6355
Barr Levy

Vice President

West

blevy@linklogistics.com
+1 949-565-1493
Christopher R. Ryan

Senior Associate

cryan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-954-6952

Development

Tom Cruikshank

Senior Vice President

Southern California

tcruikshank@linklogistics.com
+1 909-223-9035
Joe Williams

Vice President

West

jwilliams@linklogistics.com
+1 949-344-2209

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.