Orlando Metro Area Properties - Link

Orlando Metro Area Properties

As a hub within Central Florida, Orlando allows companies the opportunity to service more than 8.5 million customers within a two-hour drive. Link properties in Orlando offer access to two international airports and Florida’s robust highway network.

Orlando in Numbers

2,608,147

Orlando metro area population

10.9M SF

Link industrial property square footage

67

Number of properties

Featured Properties

Axcess Park

NWC LB McLeod Road & President Barack Obama Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32811

Size

450,025 SF

Clear Height

32’ – 36’

Dock Doors

140

Truck Court Depth

180-200'

Year Built

2021

Beltway Commerce Center

8050 Vista Reserve Blvd.

Size

564,664 SF

Clear Height

32'

Dock Doors

298

Truck Court Depth

200'

Leasing

Eric Penaranda

Market Officer

Florida

epenaranda@linklogistics.com
+1 267-620-3067
Forrest Askew III

Assistant Vice President

faskew@linklogistics.com
+1 305-704-7295

Investments

Clifton H. Coffey

Managing Director

Southeast

ccoffey@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1007
Nicholas Brady III

Director

Southeast

nbrady@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1060

Development

Britton T. Winterer

Executive Vice President

Head of Development

bwinterer@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1096
Eric Gilbert

Managing Director

National

egilbert@linklogistics.com
+1 847-774-2492

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.