Phoenix Metro Area Properties - Link

Phoenix Metro Area Properties

Positioned along I-10, Phoenix serves as a midpoint between Southern California and Texas, enabling companies to reach more than 35 million consumers in one day via truck. The city boasts a rapidly growing population fueling a local demand for e-commerce. In addition, Link properties in Phoenix allow access to two major railroad providers, an international airport and the second-largest labor pool in the western U.S.

Phoenix in Numbers

4,948,203

Phoenix metro area population

8.6M SF

Link industrial property square footage

56

Number of properties

Featured Properties

3602 West Washington

3602 W. Washington St., Phoenix, AZ

Size

208,534 SF

Clear Height

30'

Dock Doors

41

Truck Court Depth

134'

Year Built

1995

Southwest Industrial Center II

7875 W Buckeye Rd., Tolleson, AZ

Size

345,330 SF

Clear Height

36'

Dock Doors

88

Truck Court Depth

130'

Year Built

2020

Buckeye DC Bldg 2

6913 W Buckeye Rd, Phoenix, AZ

Size

303,495 SF

Clear Height

32'

Dock Doors

70

Year Built

2008

Mission Business Park

4 South 84th Avenue, Tolleson, AZ

Size

236,007 SF

Clear Height

30'

Dock Doors

52

Truck Court Depth

185'

Year Built

1989

Leasing

Joseph Finnigan

Managing Director

West

jfinnigan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-358-6004
Matt Duplantis

Market Officer

Las Vegas/Reno/Phoenix

mduplantis@linklogistics.com
+1 775-772-3870

Investments

Matthew Chapman

Managing Director

West

mchapman@linklogistics.com
+1 949-677-6355
Barr Levy

Vice President

West

blevy@linklogistics.com
+1 949-565-1493
Christopher R. Ryan

Senior Associate

cryan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-954-6952

Development

Tom Cruikshank

Senior Vice President

Southern California

tcruikshank@linklogistics.com
+1 909-223-9035
Joe Williams

Vice President

West

jwilliams@linklogistics.com
+1 949-344-2209

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.