Reno Metro Area Properties - Link

Reno Metro Area Properties

Link properties in Reno connect companies to an international airport, a major rail corridor and a well-integrated freeway system to move goods with speed and ease. Reno’s strategic location puts 11 states within a day’s drive and the Port of Oakland within a 3.5 hour drive.

Reno in Numbers

475,290

Reno metro area population

10.5M SF

Link industrial property square footage

68

Number of properties

Featured Properties

Reno Aircenter 14-23

4945 Aircenter Circle, Reno, NV

Size

825,764 SF

Clear Height

24'

Dock Doors

121

Year Built

1986-1997

Vista Ind Park 5

550 Vista Boulevard, Sparks, NV

Size

65,400 SF

Clear Height

24'

Year Built

1995

Golden Valley Dist 5

880 N. Hills Boulevard, Reno, NV

Size

1,552,000 SF

Clear Height

22'

Dock Doors

32

Year Built

1996

South Meadows Business Park 4

1160 Trademark Drive, Reno, NV

Size

321,750 SF

Clear Height

28'

Dock Doors

47

Year Built

2000

Leasing

Bryan McKrell

Managing Director

West

bmckrell@linklogistics.com
+1 916-265-9995
Matt Duplantis

Market Officer

Las Vegas/Reno/Phoenix

mduplantis@linklogistics.com
+1 775-772-3870

Investments

Matthew Chapman

Managing Director

West

mchapman@linklogistics.com
+1 949-677-6355
J.R. Cisneros

Vice President

Mountain

jrcisneros@linklogistics.com
+1 312-392-2343
Barr Levy

Vice President

West

blevy@linklogistics.com
+1 949-565-1493
Christopher R. Ryan

Senior Associate

cryan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-954-6952

Development

Britton T. Winterer

Executive Vice President

Head of Development

bwinterer@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1096
Tom Cruikshank

Senior Vice President

Southern California

tcruikshank@linklogistics.com
+1 909-223-9035

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.