Salt Lake City Metro Area Properties - Link

Salt Lake City Metro Area Properties

Connected to two major interstates, I-80 and I-15, and an extensive railway system, Link properties in Salt Lake City offer proximity to other key markets, helping companies service the entire U.S. West and Pacific Coast cities. Its international airport also allows goods to travel smoothly across the nation and the world.

Salt Lake City in Numbers

1,232,696

Salt Lake City metro area population

2.8M SF

Link industrial property square footage

22

Number of properties

Featured Properties

Central Valley 1

985 West 3160 South, Salt Lake City, UT

Size

120,563 SF

Clear Height

24'

Dock Doors

26

Truck Court Depth

117'

Year Built

1991

1415 South 3600 West – Salt Lake City II Bldg

1415 South 3600 West, Salt Lake City, UT

Size

100,060 SF

Clear Height

33'

Dock Doors

29

Truck Court Depth

61'

Year Built

2000

Leasing

Bryan McKrell

Managing Director

West

bmckrell@linklogistics.com
+1 916-265-9995
Ryan Fitzgibbons

Market Officer

Denver/Salt Lake/Seattle/Portland

rfitzgibbon@linklogistics.com
+1 206-331-6126

Investments

Matthew Chapman

Managing Director

West

mchapman@linklogistics.com
+1 949-677-6355
J.R. Cisneros

Vice President

Mountain

jrcisneros@linklogistics.com
+1 312-392-2343
Barr Levy

Vice President

West

blevy@linklogistics.com
+1 949-565-1493
Christopher R. Ryan

Senior Associate

cryan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-954-6952

Development

Britton T. Winterer

Executive Vice President

Head of Development

bwinterer@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1096
Tom Cruikshank

Senior Vice President

Southern California

tcruikshank@linklogistics.com
+1 909-223-9035

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.