San Diego Metro Area Properties - Link

San Diego Metro Area Properties

The eighth-largest U.S. city, San Diego is a major hub for military and defense, life science and manufacturing. San Diego’s position near the U.S.-Mexico border and on the Pacific Coast makes the city a prime market for international trade. Along with its strategic location, San Diego continues to strengthen its concentrated presence in the research and education sectors.

San Diego in Numbers

3,338,330

San Diego metro area population

2.3M SF

Link industrial property square footage

31

Number of properties

Featured Properties

3266 Lionshead Avenue

3266 Lionshead Avenue, Carlsbad, CA, 92010

Size

592,800 SF

Clear Height

36'

Dock Doors

60

Year Built

2017

Vista Dist.-1205 1211 Park Ctr

1205 Park Center, Carlsbad, CA

Size

180,800 SF

Clear Height

24'

Dock Doors

12

Year Built

1990

Rancho Bernardo-11035 Tech. Pl

11035 Technology Place, San Diego, CA

Size

49,625 SF

Clear Height

32'

Dock Doors

15

Year Built

1990

2946 Norman Strasse Road

2946 Norman Strasse Rd, San Marcos, CA

Size

93,586 SF

Clear Height

28'

Dock Doors

9

Year Built

2018

Leasing

Joseph Finnigan

Managing Director

West

jfinnigan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-358-6004
Ryan Shelton

Market Officer

Southern California

jshelton@linklogistics.com
+1 949-375-6787

Investments

Matthew Chapman

Managing Director

West

mchapman@linklogistics.com
+1 949-677-6355
Barr Levy

Vice President

West

blevy@linklogistics.com
+1 949-565-1493
Christopher R. Ryan

Senior Associate

cryan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-954-6952

Development

Tom Cruikshank

Senior Vice President

Southern California

tcruikshank@linklogistics.com
+1 909-223-9035
Joe Williams

Vice President

West

jwilliams@linklogistics.com
+1 949-344-2209

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.