South Florida Metro Area Properties - Link

South Florida Metro Area Properties

Encompassing the Miami metropolitan area and Florida's southeast coast, South Florida serves as the gateway to and from Central and South America. Link properties in South Florida create nearby access to the Port of Miami, surrounding international airports, the robust Florida interstate system and rail lines for smooth intermodal transportation.

South Florida in Numbers

6,166,488

South Florida metro area population

11.3M SF

Link industrial property square footage

99

Number of properties

Featured Properties

Sycamore Logistics Center – Phase 1

8501 NW 96th Street, Medley, FL 33178

Size

134,612 SF

Clear Height

36'

Dock Doors

48

Truck Court Depth

120'

Year Built

Future

Royal Palm Dural

NW 66th Street, Doral, FL 33178

Size

343,972 SF

Clear Height

36'

Dock Doors

345

Truck Court Depth

180'

Year Built

Future

Ironwood Commerce Center

12700 NW LeJuene Road,Opa Locka, FL 33054

Size

503,417 SF

Clear Height

36'

Truck Court Depth

120-120.5'

Cypress Pointe (Pompano)

1800 Block SW 13th Court,Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Size

153,460 SF

Clear Height

32’

Dock Doors

40

Truck Court Depth

120'

Leasing

Eric Penaranda

Market Officer

Florida

epenaranda@linklogistics.com
+1 267-620-3067
John Mejia

Assistant Vice President

jmejia@linklogistics.com
+1 305-400-0526

Investments

Clifton H. Coffey

Managing Director

Southeast

ccoffey@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1007
Nicholas Brady III

Director

Southeast

nbrady@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1060

Development

Britton T. Winterer

Executive Vice President

Head of Development

bwinterer@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1096
Eric Gilbert

Managing Director

National

egilbert@linklogistics.com
+1 847-774-2492

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.