Contact our
Southeast team

Please don’t hesitate to contact any of our regional staff to learn more about what Link can do for you, locally. We are always happy to help!

Arrow_right@1x Created with Sketch. Back to locations

Please don’t hesitate to contact any of our regional staff to learn more about what Link can do for you, locally. We are always happy to help!

Asset Management

 

 

 

Glenn Wylie
Managing Director

Regional Head

gwylie@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3021

Charlie Ripple
Senior Vice President

cripple@linklogistics.com +1 704 804 2766 

Eric Penaranda
Vice President

epenaranda@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3067

Wes Vaughan
Vice President

wvaughan@linklogistics.com +1 404 301 5755

Asset Management

Glenn Wylie
Managing Director

Regional Head

gwylie@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3021

Charlie Ripple
Senior Vice President

cripple@linklogistics.com +1 704 804 2766 

Eric Penaranda
Vice President

epenaranda@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 3067

Wes Vaughan
Vice President

wvaughan@linklogistics.com +1 404 301 5755

Property Operations

Investments & Development

 

 

Daniel Joyce
Vice President

Property Operations

djoyce@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 2832

Clifton Coffey
Managing Director

Investments

ccoffey@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1007

Eric Gilbert
Managing Director

Development

egilbert@linklogistics.com +1 847 774 2492

Nick Brady
Director

Investments

nbrady@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1060

Property Operations

Daniel Joyce
Vice President

Property Operations

djoyce@linklogistics.com +1 267 620 2832

Investments & Development

Clifton Coffey
Managing Director

Investments

ccoffey@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1007

Eric Gilbert
Managing Director

Development

egilbert@linklogistics.com +1 847 774 2492

Nick Brady
Director

Investments

nbrady@linklogistics.com +1 212 297 1060

Construction

Victor Marotta
Senior Vice President

vmarotta@linklogistics.com +1 404 301 5754

Construction

 

 

 

Victor Marotta
Senior Vice President

vmarotta@linklogistics.com +1 404 301 5754