Contact our Southwest team

Please don’t hesitate to contact any of our regional staff to learn more about what Link can do for you, locally. We are always happy to help!

Arrow_right@1x Created with Sketch. Back to locations

Please don’t hesitate to contact any of our regional staff to learn more about what Link can do for you, locally. We are always happy to help!

Asset Management

 

 

 

Ryan Keathley
Managing Director

Asset Management

rkeathley@linklogistics.com +1 469 646 5890

Rebel Blackwell
Senior Vice President

Dallas

rblackwell@linklogistics.com +1 972 823 2831

Ross Matthew
Senior Vice President

Houston

rmatthews@linklogistics.com +1 713 569 5090

Brian Erlanson
Vice President

Austin, San Antonio, El Paso

berlanson@linklogistics.com +1 512 589 6710

Alex Anderson
Assistant Vice President

Dallas

aanderson@linklogistics.com +1 469 646 5892

Asset Management

Ryan Keathley
Managing Director

Asset Management

rkeathley@linklogistics.com +1 469 646 5890

Rebel Blackwell
Senior Vice President

Dallas

rblackwell@linklogistics.com +1 972 823 2831

Ross Matthew
Senior Vice President

Houston

rmatthews@linklogistics.com +1 713 569 5090

Brian Erlanson
Vice President

Austin, San Antonio, El Paso

berlanson@linklogistics.com +1 512 589 6710

Alex Anderson
Assistant Vice President

Dallas

aanderson@linklogistics.com +1 469 646 5892

Property Operations

Investments & Development

Construction

 

Meghan Hahn
Vice President

Property Operations

mhahn@linklogistics.com +1 215 887 2280

John Hopkins
Vice President

Investments

jhopkins@linklogistics.com +1 972 823 2832

Robert McCann
Senior Vice President

rmccann@linklogistics.com +1 469 646 5893 

Property Operations

Meghan Hahn
Vice President

Property Operations

mhahn@linklogistics.com +1 215 887 2280

Investments & Development

John Hopkins
Vice President

Investments

jhopkins@linklogistics.com +1 972 823 2832

Construction

Robert McCann
Senior Vice President

rmccann@linklogistics.com +1 469 646 5893