Tampa Metro Area Properties - Link

Tampa Metro Area Properties

Link properties in Tampa give companies the ability deliver to customers throughout the state and beyond. Tampa enables access to a robust network of rail and interstate highway systems, with the I-4 corridor ranking as one of the fast-growing industrial markets in the U.S.

Tampa in Numbers

3,194,831

Tampa metro area population

5M SF

Link industrial property square footage

45

Number of properties

Featured Properties

Adamo Distribution Center

4410 E. Adamo Drive, Tampa, FL

Size

304,207 SF

Clear Height

20'-22'

Dock Doors

67

Year Built

1990

Tampa West Park

5202 Tampa West Boulevard, Tampa, FL

Size

279,048 SF

Clear Height

20' -24'

Dock Doors

72

Year Built

1984

Leasing

Eric Penaranda

Market Officer

Florida

epenaranda@linklogistics.com
+1 267-620-3067
Forrest Askew III

Assistant Vice President

faskew@linklogistics.com
+1 305-704-7295

Investments

Clifton H. Coffey

Managing Director

Southeast

ccoffey@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1007
Nicholas Brady III

Director

Southeast

nbrady@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1060

Development

Britton T. Winterer

Executive Vice President

Head of Development

bwinterer@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1096
Eric Gilbert

Managing Director

National

egilbert@linklogistics.com
+1 847-774-2492

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

We are always on the lookout for new ways to serve our customers.