Contact our
West team

Please don’t hesitate to contact any of our regional staff to learn more about what Link can do for you, locally. We are always happy to help!

Arrow_right@1x Created with Sketch. Back to locations

Please don’t hesitate to contact any of our regional staff to learn more about what Link can do for you, locally. We are always happy to help!

Asset Management

 

 

 

Joseph W. Finnigan
Managing Director

jfinnigan@linklogistics.com +1 949 358 6004

Matt Duplantis
Senior Vice President

Reno, Denver, Salt Lake City , Las Vegas

mduplantis@linklogistics.com +1  775 772 3870

Ryan Fitzgibbon
Senior Vice President

Seattle, Portland

rfitzgibbon@linklogistics.com +1 206 331 6126

Bryan McKrell
Senior Vice President

Bay Area, Sacramento, Central Valley

bmckrell@linklogistics.com +1 925 278 6200

Ryan Shelton
Senior Vice President

Southern California (minus San Diego)

rshelton@linklogistics.com +1 949 375 6787

Asset Management

Joseph W. Finnigan
Managing Director

jfinnigan@linklogistics.com +1 949 358 6004

Matt Duplantis
Senior Vice President

Reno, Denver, Salt Lake City , Las Vegas

mduplantis@linklogistics.com +1  775 772 3870

Ryan Fitzgibbon
Senior Vice President

Seattle, Portland

rfitzgibbon@linklogistics.com +1 206 331 6126

Bryan McKrell
Senior Vice President

Bay Area, Sacramento, Central Valley

bmckrell@linklogistics.com +1 925 278 6200

Ryan Shelton
Senior Vice President

Southern California (minus San Diego)

rshelton@linklogistics.com +1 949 375 6787

Property Operations

Investments & Development

 

Construction

Amanda Boyd
Vice President

Property Operations

aboyd@liprop.com +1 925 278 6208

Matt Chapman
Managing Director

Investments

mchapman@linklogistics.com +1 949 677 6355

Bud Pharris
Managing Director

Development

bpharris@linklogistics.com +1 949 344 2210

Jim Van Sickle
Head of Construction

Construction Lead

jvansickle@linklogistics.com +1 925 278 6655

Property Operations

Amanda Boyd
Vice President

Property Operations

aboyd@liprop.com +1 925 278 6208

Investments & Development

Matt Chapman
Managing Director

Investments

mchapman@linklogistics.com +1 949 677 6355

Bud Pharris
Managing Director

Development

bpharris@linklogistics.com +1 949 344 2210

Construction

Jim Van Sickle
Head of Construction

Construction Lead

jvansickle@linklogistics.com +1 925 278 6655

Construction

 

 

 

Ngon Nguyen
Senior Vice President

Regional Construction Lead

nnguyen@linklogistics.com +1 925 357 3190

Allen Scott
Senior Vice President

Regional Construction Lead

ascott@linklogistics.com +1 949 344 2195

Construction

Ngon Nguyen
Senior Vice President

Regional Construction Lead

nnguyen@linklogistics.com +1 925 357 3190

Allen Scott
Senior Vice President

Regional Construction Lead

ascott@linklogistics.com +1 949 344 2195