West

114,660,000 Total SF
1,057 Properties

Arrow_right@1x Created with Sketch. BACK TO PROPERTIES

114,660,000 Total SF
1,057 Properties

Leasing Team

 

 

 

Bud Pharris
Senior Managing Director

West Region

bpharris@linklogistics.com +1 949 344 2210

Joseph Finnigan
Managing Director

West Region

jfinnigan@linklogistics.com +1 949 358 6004

Bryan McKrell
Senior Vice President

Northern California

bmckrell@linklogistics.com +1 925 278 6200

Ryan Fitzgibbon
Senior Vice President

Seattle, Portland, Denver, Salt Lake City

rfitzgibbon@linklogistics.com +1 206 331 6126

Matt Duplantis
Senior Vice President

Reno, Phoenix, Las Vegas

mduplantis@linklogistics.com +1 775 772 3870

Ryan Shelton
Senior Vice President

Southern California

jshelton@linklogistics.com +1 949 375 6787

Leasing Team

Bud Pharris
Senior Managing Director

West Region

bpharris@linklogistics.com +1 949 344 2210

Joseph Finnigan
Managing Director

West Region

jfinnigan@linklogistics.com +1 949 358 6004

Bryan McKrell
Senior Vice President

Northern California

bmckrell@linklogistics.com +1 925 278 6200

Ryan Fitzgibbon
Senior Vice President

Seattle, Portland, Denver, Salt Lake City

rfitzgibbon@linklogistics.com +1 206 331 6126

Matt Duplantis
Senior Vice President

Reno, Phoenix, Las Vegas

mduplantis@linklogistics.com +1 775 772 3870

Ryan Shelton
Senior Vice President

Southern California

jshelton@linklogistics.com +1 949 375 6787

Investments/Development

 

 

 

Matthew Chapman
Managing Director

Investments – West

mchapman@linklogistics.com +1 949 677 6355

Tom Cruikshank
Senior Vice President

Development – West

tcruikshank@linklogistics.com 909-223-9035

Joe Williams
Vice President

Development – West

jwilliams@linklogistics.com +1 949 344 2209

Rachel Hickenbottom
Vice President

Development – West

rhickenbottom@linklogistics.com +1 949 777 6461

Investments/Development

Matthew Chapman
Managing Director

Investments – West

mchapman@linklogistics.com +1 949 677 6355

Tom Cruikshank
Senior Vice President

Development – West

tcruikshank@linklogistics.com 909-223-9035

Joe Williams
Vice President

Development – West

jwilliams@linklogistics.com +1 949 344 2209

Rachel Hickenbottom
Vice President

Development – West

rhickenbottom@linklogistics.com +1 949 777 6461

Property Operations

Construction

 

 

Amanda Boyd
Vice President

West

aboyd@linklogistics.com +1 925 278 6208

Jim Van Sickle
Senior Vice President

Head of Construction

jvansickle@linklogistics.com +1 925 278 6655

Property Operations

Amanda Boyd
Vice President

West

aboyd@linklogistics.com +1 925 278 6208

Construction

Jim Van Sickle
Senior Vice President

Head of Construction

jvansickle@linklogistics.com +1 925 278 6655

OUR REGIONAL TEAMS

CENTRAL REGION

MEET THE TEAM

EAST REGION

MEET THE TEAM