West Region - Link

West Region

Leasing

Bud Pharris

Senior Managing Director

West

bpharris@linklogistics.com
+1 949-344-2210
Bryan McKrell

Managing Director

West

bmckrell@linklogistics.com
+1 916-265-9995
Joseph Finnigan

Managing Director

West

jfinnigan@linklogistics.com
+1 949-358-6004
Matt Duplantis

Market Officer

Las Vegas/Reno/Phoenix

mduplantis@linklogistics.com
+1 775-772-3870
Ryan Fitzgibbons

Market Officer

Denver/Salt Lake/Seattle/Portland

rfitzgibbon@linklogistics.com
+1 206-331-6126
Ryan Shelton

Market Officer

Southern California

jshelton@linklogistics.com
+1 949-375-6787
Graeme Coyle

Market Officer

Northern California

cgcoyle@linklogistics.com
+1 916-265-9996
J. Taylor Malfitano

Vice President

National Accounts

tmalfitano@linklogistics.com
+1 212-297-1000

Investments

Matthew Chapman

Managing Director

West

mchapman@linklogistics.com
+1 949-677-6355
J.R. Cisneros

Vice President

Mountain

jrcisneros@linklogistics.com
+1 312-392-2343
Barr Levy

Vice President

West

blevy@linklogistics.com
+1 949-565-1493

Development

Tom Cruikshank

Senior Vice President

Southern California

tcruikshank@linklogistics.com
+1 909-223-9035
Rachel Hickenbottom

Vice President

West

rhickenbottom@linklogistics.com
+1 949-777-6461
Joe Williams

Vice President

West

jwilliams@linklogistics.com
+1 949-344-2209
Yemi Alade

Assistant Vice President

Los Angeles

yalade@linklogistics.com
+1 949-344-2194
Eric Gilbert

Managing Director

National

egilbert@linklogistics.com
+1 847-774-2492

Are you a vendor with a great product or service?

Regional Teams

West Region

Central Region

East Region